skip to Main Content

UPM Workshop 2021

On November 23, 2021, Ultra Precision Manufacturing of Aspheres and Freeforms - Imaging and Non-imaging Applications (UPM Workshop 2021) was successfully held at the Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics (CIOMP), Chineses Academy of Sciences. The conference was…

weiterlesen »

Virtual Workshop Series ∙ follow the light

Four Episodes ∙ Great cast ∙ LEARNINGS GUARANTEED While classic optics have reached their limits, freeform optics make the physically feasible possible. Freeform optics open up completely new possibilities for manufacturers of life science products, automation solutions, and sensor technology. fo+…

weiterlesen »

Grand opening asphericon s.r.o.

asphericon takes further step towards internationalization with subsidiary in Liberec (CZ) Liberec/Jena November 2019: After a construction period of one and a half years, the photonics company from Jena celebrated the official opening of a new production site in the…

weiterlesen »
Search

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

UPM Workshop 2021

Am 23. November 2021 wurde im Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics (CIOMP), Chinesische Akademie der Wissenschaften, die Konferenz Ultra Precision Manufacturing of Aspheres and Freeforms - Imaging and Non-imaging Applications (UPM Workshop 2021) erfolgreich abgehalten. Die Konferenz…

weiterlesen »

Virtuelle Workshopreihe ∙ follow the light

Vier Episoden ∙ Tolle Besetzung ∙ Neue Erkenntnisse Während die klassische Optik an ihre Grenzen stößt, machen Freiformoptiken das physikalisch Machbare möglich und eröffnen Herstellern von Life-Science-Produkten, Automatisierungslösungen und Sensorik völlig neue Horizonte. fo+ [freeform optics plus] – ein Zusammenschluss von Wissenschaftlern,…

weiterlesen »

Feierliche Eröffnung asphericon s.r.o.

asphericon vollzieht weiteren Schritt zur Internationalisierung mit Niederlassung in Liberec (CZ) Liberec/Jena, November 2019: Nach anderthalb Jahren Bauzeit feierte das Photonik-Unternehmen aus Jena die offizielle Eröffnung eines neuen Fertigungsstandortes in der Tschechischen Republik. Mit zahlreichen Vertretern aus Wissenschaft und Politik,…

weiterlesen »
Suche